Brennan Insurances Ireland Site Index | Contact Us | Map

Personnel and Contact Details

Director

Liam Conlon ACII

liam.conlon@brennaninsurances.ie

New Business Manager

Eamonn Doherty ACII

eamonn.doherty@brennaninsurances.ie

Account Executive

Karyn Farrelly

karyn.farrelly@brennaninsurances.ie

Senior Account Handler

Damien Hynes

damien.hynes@brennaninsurances.ie

Accounts

Liz Galvin

lgalvin@cib.ie

Account Handler

Justyna Smolarek

justyna.smolarek@brennaninsurances.ie

Clare Gondal CIP, DIP L.A

clare.gondal@brennaninsurances.ie

Personal Accident Claims

Lisa Byrne

lisa.byrne@brennaninsurances.ie

Daniel Kelly

daniel.kelly@brennaninsurances.ie

Breda Byrne

breda.byrne@brennaninsurances.ie

Personal Lines

Justyna Nowosielska

justyna.nowosielska@brennaninsurances.ie


Brennan Insurances,
Construction House, Canal Road, Dublin 6.

Phone: +353 (0)1 498 9090. Fax: +353 (0)1 662 4781.
Email: info@brennaninsurances.ie